Mirzapur Season 4 – When Is It Releasing?

Mirzapur Season 4

Since its debut on Amazon Prime Video, Mirzapur season 3 has sparked widespread discussion and received mixed reviews from both critics and fans. Set in the backdrop of Mirzapur, the series explores themes of violence, crime, revenge, and love.

The show was first released in 2018, featuring actors such as Pankaj Tripathi, Shweta Tripathi, Ali Fazal, Divyenndu, and Vikrant Massey in leading roles. With its gripping storyline and engaging characters, the show garnered a massive fan base.

Now that season 3 is over, fans are eagerly waiting for Mirzapur Season 4. If you are excited to know about the new season, we have provided the details in the below post.

When Is Mirzapur Season 4 Releasing?

Understandably, fans are excited for another season. But Amazon Prime Video hasn’t renewed the show yet. However, fans are hopeful that the new season will receive a green light, especially since hints at the end of Season 3 suggest more to come in the storyline. 

Fans are anticipating the official announcement to come in the next few weeks. But nothing is certain right now.

If we take a look at the release pattern of the previous seasons, Mirzapur Season 1 was released on 16th November 2018, followed by Season 2 on 23rd October 2020, and Season 3 on 5th July 2024. If the showrunners follow the same pattern with season 4, then the show is likely to return within a gap of 2 to 3 years. In that case, we will have to wait for a long to watch Mirzapur season 4 on our screens.

What Can We Expect In Mirzapur Season 4?

At the end of Mirzapur season 3, Kaleen Bhaiya killed Sharad. Initially, Kaleen had planned to hand over control of Mirzapur to Sharad. However, after meeting with Madhuri, he decides to avenge her father’s murder by killing Sharad instead. On the other hand, Guddu who was accused of Robin’s murder manages to escape.

At the end of the season, Beena Tripathi seeks CM Madhuri’s help to take over the Mirzapur throne. In a post-credit scene, we witness Beena contacting Maqbool through Radha.

Kaleen also hints that Sharad was meant to be the last ruler of Mirzapur before his death. He also starts getting involved in politics by shaking hands with Madhuri, setting the stage for future political conflicts. Meanwhile, Golu meets J.P. Yadav.

Fans now eagerly wait for Mirzapur season 4, but the show is yet to be renewed. You can watch all seasons of Mirzapur on Amazon Prime Video.

Who Is Cast In Mirzapur Season 4?

As far as the cast of Mirzapur season 4 is concerned, we are not sure who all are going to return in the new season. If the show is renewed, we expect to see the following actors return:

  • Ali Fazal as Guddu Pandit
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Kaleen Bhaiya
  • Rashika Dugal as Beena Tripathi
  • Shweta Tripathi as Golu Gupta
  • Vijay Varma as Shatrughan Tyagi
  • Isha Talwar as Madhuri Yadav